register

Go West Tours

Go West Tours Go West Tours Go West Tours

home » Contact us : Management team

Management team

General Management

Stephan Forget

Stephan Forget
Owner & President
Since 1992
sforget@gowesttours.com

Florence Solal

Florence Solal
Owner & Vice President of Sales
Since 1995
fsolal@gowesttours.com

Emmanuelle Legoff

Emmanuelle Legoff
General Manager
Based in San Francisco
elegoff@gowesttours.com

Sales (Contacts only for clients)

Benoît Demonsant

Benoît Demonsant
Director of Business Development
Based in San Francisco
bdemonsant@gowesttours.com

Emily Leggett

Emily Leggett
Sales Development Manager
Based in UK
eleggett@gowesttours.com

Eva Knight

Eva Knight
International Sales Manager / Senior Product Manager USA
Based in Germany
eknight@gowesttours.com

Leslie Forget

Leslie Forget
International Sales Manager
Based in France
lforget@gowesttours.com

Nathalie Métai

Nathalie Métais
International Sales Manager
Based in France
nmetais@gowesttours.com

Production & Group quotes (Contacts only for clients)

Elijah Takeshita

Elijah Takeshita
Manager Product Development Department
Based in San Francisco
elijah@gowesttours.com

Loic Domin

Loic Domin
Senior Product Manager
Based in San Francisco
ldomin@gowesttours.com

Christine Parant

Christine Parant
Senior Product Manager USA
Based in Montreal
cparant@gowesttours.com

Magalie Soughikan

Magalie Soughikan
Product Manager Canada
Based in Montreal
msoughikan@gowesttours.com

Incentives & Conventions USA & Canada

Angelica Kennedy

Angelica Kennedy
NYC Account Manager
Based in New York City
akennedy@gowesttours.com

Nikolas Linhart

Nikolas Linhart
Incentive Manager
Based in San Francisco
nlinhart@gowesttours.com

Groups Operations (Contacts only for suppliers)

Massimiliano Barletta

Massimiliano Barletta
Director of Contracting
Based in San Francisco
mbarletta@gowesttours.com

Nicolas Bettinger

Nicolas Bettinger
Manager of Operations
Based in San Francisco
nbettinger@gowesttours.com

Jordan Guillon

Jordan Guillon
Manager of Transportation & Tour Directing Services
Based in San Francisco
jguillon@gowesttours.com

Accounting

Isabelle Cohen

Isabelle Cohen
Accounting Manager
Based in San Francisco
icohen@gowesttours.com

Art Mischeaux

Art Mischeaux
Office Manager
Based in San Francisco
amischeaux@gowesttours.com

Fly & Drives, FIT & VIP

fit@gowesttours.com

Guaranteed Departures USA & Canada (Contacts only for clients)

Claire Batissat

Claire Batissat
SIC Manager
Based in San Francisco
cbatissat@gowesttours.com

Human Resources

employment@gowesttours.com

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED GO WEST TOURS HOME | CONTACT US